# The Grey Coat Hospital

#### Members

Mr R D Clark
The Very Reverend D M Hoyle
Mrs S M Lowson
Mr T Mullins
Ms M Richards
Mrs A Uritescu

#### **Foundation Governors**

#### Ex Officio

Appointed by The Dean and Chapter of The Collegiate Church of St Peter Westminster: Reverend Canon Thomas Woodhouse

Appointed by the London Diocesan Board for Schools Ms N. S. Cottier BEd

## Appointed by the Trustees

Mr R.D. Clark (Chair)

Miss E. M. Gibson MBE

Mrs S.M. Lowson MSc

Mr J. O. Nesbitt ARICS

Mr Ehsan Razavizadeh, BSc MSc FRSA

Mrs J. Schroer BA

Mr F. S. Schulenburg BA

Mr J. Slater FCA

## **Non Foundation Governors**

Ms Zsi Zsi Lescrooge (Teaching Staff Governor)

Miss Juanita Sterling (Elected Support Staff Governor)

Dr G Cooper, PhD (Elected Parent Governor)

Fr A Mumby (Elected Parent Governor)

Ms S. Staab, MA, Headteacher

### Co-opted

Miss Amy Glover

Professor G.A. Thomas, PhD, CEng, FRINA

## To contact the governing body write to them at:

The Foundation Office, The United Westminster & Grey Coat Foundation, Pouchot Building, 57 Palace Street, London SW1E 5HJ