The Grey Coat Hospital

Members

Mr R D Clark
Mrs L Cooper (from 21.09.21)
The Very Reverend D M Hoyle
Mrs S M Lowson
Mr T Mullins
Mr J M Noakes (until 21.09.21)

Foundation Governors

Ex Officio

Appointed by The Dean and Chapter of The Collegiate Church of St Peter Westminster: The Rev Canon Dr J Hawkey MA, Mphil PhD

Appointed by the London Diocesan Board for Schools Ms N. S. Cottier BEd

Appointed by the Trustees

Mr R.D. Clark (Chair)

Miss E. M. Gibson

Mrs S.M. Lowson MSc

Mr J. O. Nesbitt ARICS

Mrs J. Schroer BA

Mr F. S. Schulenburg BA

Mr J. Slater FCA

Mrs R.N. Stewart BSc

Non Foundation Governors

Mr L Cini O'Dwyer (Teaching Staff Governor)

Mrs P Swan (Elected Support Staff Governor) (until 21.11.21)

Dr G Cooper, PhD (Elected Parent Governor)

Fr A Moughtin-Mumby (Elected Parent Governor)

Ms S. Staab, MA, Headteacher

Co-opted

Miss Amy Glover

Dr G.A. Thomas, PhD, CEng, FRINA

To contact the governing body write to them at:

The Foundation Office, The United Westminster & Grey Coat Foundation, Pouchot Building, 57
Palace Street, London SW1E 5HJ